WARNING -: This web site contains sexually explicit material:


Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday July 30
 
Monday July 1
01
Tuesday July 2
02
Feet n Dildo Fucking

I had such a wonderful time dancing for hours at the club. My poor feet though are sore. I strip off my heels and massage my feet. Dancing makes me horny so I grabbed a glass dildo and some lube to fuck myself silly with many orgasms. I get wet and creamy. My feet are in view the entire time I fuck myself.
Feet n Dildo Fucking

Wednesday July 3
03
Patriot Lady

Photographer: Roberto
Patriot Lady

Thursday July 4
04
Patriot Lady 2

Photographer: Roberto
Patriot Lady 2

Friday July 5
05
Yoga n Cardio Workout

Leilani is working out with Amy, teaching her some yoga and her favorite cardio exercises. Amy is extremely flexible and does wonderful at cardio! They will need to work out together more!
Yoga n Cardio Workout

Saturday July 6
06
Sunday July 7
07
Monday July 8
08
Tuesday July 9
09
Feet n Ass Worship 1

You have a desire for feet and ass. Leilani is in leggings showing off her feet and ass to you. Teasing and encouraging you to jerk off with her sexy voice counting you down.
Feet n Ass Worship 1

Wednesday July 10
10
Thursday July 11
11
Friday July 12
12
Happy Ending Massage 22

Leilani loves to moonlight as a masseuse now and then. She enjoys touching, rubbing a body, finding the tight muscles and relaxing them .. all of them! 😈 Once she is ready to work on the muscle between his legs she strips off her shirt.
Happy Ending Massage 22

Saturday July 13
13
Sunday July 14
14
Monday July 15
15
Tuesday July 16
16
Club Pick Up 13

Leilani picked up a sexy women from the club to bring home and have fun with.
Club Pick Up 13

Wednesday July 17
17
Thursday July 18
18
Friday July 19
19
Been a Long Time

Leilani was excited. Savvy was scheduled to spend a weekend. Today he was showing up. It had been a long time since they had seen each other. She couldn’t wait to fuck him again! She was even wearing a pair of socks. POSITIONS: blowjob, missionary, doggy, flat doggy CUMSHOT: creampie
Been a Long Time

Saturday July 20
20
Sunday July 21
21
Monday July 22
22
Tuesday July 23
23
Pervy Foot Doctor 14

Coming 07/23/2024

Dr Lei has a cute redhead for a patient today with the tiniest cute little feet. Dr Lei tries to control herself but her patients feet smell so good and .. she has to worship these cute feet! Her patient doesn’t seem to mind much. Wonder if she will ever be back?
Pervy Foot Doctor 14

Wednesday July 24
24
Thursday July 25
25
Friday July 26
26
Nun Praying For Dick

Coming 07/26/2024

Nun asks her Lord for forgiveness for wanting sex all the time. She is working so hard to avoid sex but all she can think about is hard dick. She starts to pray for a dick. Suddenly one is offered to her. She thanks her Lord and quickly has the dick in her mouth. She thanks her Lord again and then asks him to forgive her for what she is about to do. She strips and fucks the Lord’s answer to her prayers. POSITIONS: blowjob, missionary, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggy CUMSHOT: creampie
Nun Praying For Dick

Saturday July 27
27
Sunday July 28
28
Monday July 29
29
Tuesday July 30
30
New Dildo 18

Coming 07/30/2024

I received a new toy from PeepShowToys.com This one is from Naked Addiction. It is called the Demon Noir Thrusting & Vibrating Dildo. I try it out for the first time and am amazed! This toy does all the work for you. I highly recommend it! https://www.peepshowtoys.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/naked-addiction-demon-8-6-thrusting-vibrating-dildo?rfsn=7238366.3082ac Use discount code “Leilani” for a 10% discount.
New Dildo 18

Wednesday July 31
31
Thursday July 1
 
Friday July 2
 
Saturday July 3